About Us
Group Profile
Location : Home >> About Us >>  Group Profile
    Group Profile Shandong Freda Pharmacyl Group Company in Shandong Province Pharmaceutical Sciences for technical support, based on the human health-related medicines, health food and cosmetics product development , the formation of science, industry , trade and the integration of a comprehensive pharmaceutical enterprise group .

  
Medical Group has set up its own proprietary technology , Shandong Bausch & Lomb Freda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. , Shandong Haiyou FuRuiDa many Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. Shandong Freda Bio- Engineering Co., Ltd. , Shandong Freda Bio- Technology Co., Ltd. high-tech enterprises. Trade involving drugs, health food , cosmetics, medical devices and pharmaceutical raw materials , etc. , with " Moisten ", " Run Cleaner" , " Sofastin ", " Akihito ", " Yi Lin " and many other well-known brands. 2012 Freda Pharmaceutical Group sales revenue 2.08 billion yuan . Shandong Bausch & Lomb Freda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. which has developed into the largest production base of ophthalmic pharmaceutical products have occupied 20 percent of the domestic market share of ophthalmic drugs . Shandong Freda Pharmaceutical Group, with hyaluronic acid technology, its products not only in the domestic market accounted for the major share of the market , but also exported to Japan, USA, Europe, Korea and other international markets.

  
Freda Pharmacy Group Pharmaceutical Division consists of makeup and Health Division Avenue , the country established a sound sales network and customer service system, focusing on specialized academic promotion and marketing , cultivate a high-quality professional sales team, and relying on network integration Group, a subsidiary of proprietary Chinese medicines , sanitary materials , medical equipment and other resources , in the two Rivers area of Jinan High-tech Zone , Shandong Haiyou FuRuiDa Company's existing plant -based, relocation and expansion of other six companies planning to establish land near Freda acres biomedical industry park.

企业概况COMPANY PROFILE
集团简介
您现在的位置:首 页 >> 企业概况 >>  集团简介

     

   

    山东福瑞达医药集团公司以山东省药学科学院为技术依托,立足于与人类健康有关的药品、保健食品及化妆品的产品开发,形成了科、工、贸一体化的综合性医药企业集团。 

 医药集团以自有知识产权技术先后组建了山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司、山东明仁福瑞达制药有限公司、山东福瑞达生物工程有限公司、山东福瑞达生物科技有限公司等多家高科技企业。所属行业涉及药品、保健食品、化妆品、医疗器械和原料药等,拥有“润舒”、“润洁”、“施沛特”、“明仁”、“颐莲”等多个知名品牌。2012年福瑞达医药集团销售收入20.8亿元。其中山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司已发展成为国内最大的眼科药品生产基地,产品已占据国内眼科药品20%的市场份额。山东福瑞达医药集团凭借透明质酸的技术优势,其产品不仅在国内市场占据了主要市场份额,还远销日本、美国、欧洲、韩国等国际市场。

    医药集团下设医药事业部和康妆大道事业部,在全国建立了完善的销售网络和客户服务体系,注重专业的学术推广和市场营销,培养了一支高素质的专业化销售团队,并依托销售网络整合集团下属中成药、卫生材料、医疗器械等相关资源,在济南高新区两河片区,以山东明仁福瑞达有限公司现有厂区为依托,搬迁扩建其他六家公司,建立规划用地近千亩的福瑞达生物医药产业园。

    公司秉承“上善若水、厚德承山”的集团文化,发扬沂蒙老区艰苦创业精神,坚持“科技领先、质量为本”的经营理念,依托山东省药学科学院雄厚的科研实力,借助福瑞达医药集团先进的经营管理理念,揽一流人才,纳四海客户,敢于拼搏,善于经营,努力把海佑福瑞达打造成技术领先、管理先进、营销科学、业绩优秀,客户、股东、员工、社会满意的一流企业。