News
Company News
Location : Home >> News >>  Company News
The first was held in 2014 shareholders' meeting and the Board
Click : Date : 2014-05-15

February 17, 2014 , Shandong Freda Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. in 2014 for the first time shareholders and the Board was held in Shandong Freda Pharmaceutical Group conference room.Freda representatives of shareholders , directors, supervisors and department heads to attend.

Participants have listened to and considered Freda 2013 work report , in 2013 and 2014 Financial Report of the annual budget report , in 2013 and 2014 reported sales sales plan in 2013 to report capital operation and capital listing plan, shareholders on behalf of the Directors report and the contents of the meeting of the future direction of Freda published a constructive suggestion and signed resolutions of the meeting .

Then on the seventh meeting of the Board of Directors , through the restructuring of the corporate governance Freda motion of chairman and general manager were reelected . Conference resolution : Comrade Zhang Lanying Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., as Shandong Freda by Comrade IN HIGHER served as General Manager of Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. Shandong Freda.

Freda the correct leadership of the group and the company's new leadership team , led by Solidarity , conscientiously implement the spirit of the conference , confidence, solid work , saving potential, efforts to complete the annual objectives and tasks.

新闻资讯NEWS
海佑新闻
您现在的位置:首 页 >> 新闻资讯 >>  海佑新闻
明仁福瑞达召开2014年第一次股东会及董事会
作者: 浏览次数: 日期:2014-04-10

  2014年2月17日,山东明仁福瑞达制药股份有限公司2014年第一次股东会及董事会在山东福瑞达医药集团会议室召开。明仁福瑞达股东代表、董事、监事及各部门负责人参会。

  与会人员先后听取、审议了明仁福瑞达2013年工作汇报、2013年财务工作报告及2014年度预算报告、2013年销售工作汇报及2014年销售工作计划、2013年资本运作汇报及资本上市计划,股东代表、董事就会议各项报告内容及明仁福瑞达今后的发展方向发表了建设性的建议,并签署了会议决议。

  在随后召开的第七次董事会上,通过了明仁福瑞达公司治理结构调整议案,对公司董事长、总经理进行了改选。会议决议通过:由张兰英同志担任山东明仁福瑞达制药股份有限公司董事长,由吴世德同志担任山东明仁福瑞达制药股份有限公司总经理。

  明仁福瑞达将在集团的正确领导及公司新的领导班子团结带领下,认真贯彻落实会议精神,坚定信心、真抓实干、节约挖潜,努力完成年度目标任务。