News
Industry News
Location : Home >> News >>  Industry News
Pharmacy companies force of e-commerce revenue is expected to increase three times the size of the year
Click : Date : 2014-05-15

Lynx Medical Museum has officially unveiled , relying on the nation's largest B2C platform , the pharmaceutical industry will open the e-commerce era. Chinese online pharmacies Council report released this year, revenue is expected to scale pharmaceutical B2C 1.5 billion , representing an increase of nearly 3 times.

According to the public to communicate with customers Lynx head Yan Qiao told reporters, Lynx medicine museum has more than 10 pharmaceutical companies stationed about 20,000 kinds of medicines showcase on the platform.

Which a pharmaceutical company official said , the strength of the nation's largest drugstore with Lynx 's B2C platform in hand, will lead the domestic pharmaceutical market rapidly expand the online shopping , which will greatly accelerate the acceptance of people buy medicine online , thereby promoting this market growth.

Two years ago it began to test the water of a large domestic pharmacy online pharmacies , the network business has burgeoned . According to its online pharmacies CEO told reporters, " the first two months of this year , they have basically completed in a single month more than 800 million in sales , selling insurance at the end of this year is expected to be one million , could become China 's first breakthrough billion in annual sales online pharmacies . "

At the same time , a good pharmacist Jingdong Jingdong Mall Network is also in full swing in preparation for this year is expected to achieve sales growth. Large pharmaceutical companies to cooperate with the person in charge of marketing , told reporters that since last year, with the cooperation Jingdong , selected Beijing , Shanghai , Guangdong, Chengdu and Wuhan five pilot areas , currently still promoting cooperation , the main job of a Web page, systems and other technical aspects and customer experience .

Needless to say, medical e-commerce in 2012 began to speed development. According to Chinese online pharmacies Council recently released report , 2012 , revenue is expected to reach the scale of medicine B2C 1.5 billion, $ 400 million more than in 2011 nearly three -fold increase .

新闻资讯NEWS
行业新闻
您现在的位置:首 页 >> 新闻资讯 >>  行业新闻
医药企业发力电子商务,年内营收规模预计增3倍
作者: 浏览次数: 日期:2014-04-10

   天猫医药馆日前正式亮相,依托这个国内最大的B2C平台,医药行业将开启电子商务时代。中国网上药店理事会发布的报告称,今年医药B2C的营收规模预计达15亿元,较去年增长近3倍。

  据天猫公众与客户沟通部负责人颜乔向记者介绍,天猫医药馆已有10余家医药企业进驻,约2万种药品在平台上集中展示。

  其中一家医药企业负责人表示,有实力的药店与国内最大的B2C平台天猫的牵手,将促使国内药品网购市场的迅速做大,这无疑将大大加快人们对网上买药的接受程度,从而促进这一市场的增长。

  两年前就开始试水网上药店的某国内大药房,其网络业务已风生水起。据其网上药店CEO向记者透露,“今年前两个月,基本上已经完成单月800多万的销售额,预计今年销售保底是1个亿,可以成为中国第一家年销售额突破亿元的网上药店。”

  与此同时,京东商城的京东好药师网也正在紧锣密鼓的准备工作中,预计今年将实现销售增长。与其合作的大型药企市场部负责人向记者表示,自去年与京东合作以来,选取了北京、上海、广东、成都和武汉5个地区试点,目前合作还在推进中,主要做的是网页、系统等技术层面和客户体验方面。

  毋庸置疑,医药电子商务在2012年开始提速发展。据中国网上药店理事会近日发布的报告,2012年,医药B2C的营收规模预计达到15亿元,比2011年的4亿元增长近3倍。