Culture
Management
Location : Home >> Culture >>  Management
Controlling costs and raising efficiency to ensure Evergreen Enterprises
Click : Date : 2014-05-16

Control costs , increase efficiency and rapid development of enterprises , the only way to keep Evergreen Enterprises . Cost control, energy efficiency must first find the key points and a breakthrough in the management of the daily work of a blind spot , and cost control . Start from scratch , start from the details , find the source through multiple channels and ways to control costs , allow enterprises to maximize profits in order to provide an inexhaustible motive force for the company's survival and development.

Great emphasis on cost control , by revising and perfecting the system of collecting rationalization proposals , innovation and other ways to reduce the cost of the production process , potentially reducing the corporate capital expenditures in production. Improve cost control system , effectively reducing the cost and increase the efficiency of enterprises .

Akihito has complements "Cost Control Management System" , " Procurement Management System" , " bulk materials and equipment procurement regulations " and other management systems. Formed on the cost of production and scientific management mechanism , cut costs , strict cost control and effective solution to the problem of wasted money . More through the "My corporate brainstorming " activities, rationalization proposals solicitation to benefit enterprise development. If the Company adopted the recommendations of the workshop staff Drag pipeline rectification fixed stainless steel pipes to replace the bone canal , reducing the staff frequently connected to the pipeline operator error , to ensure product quality. While reducing the amount of steel skeleton tube million yuan for the company to save money . 2 sets of particles of the installation end of the belt installed electronic counter set , change manual counting of electronic counting , which saves human labor , but also to protect the accuracy of the count . "Little wisdom, big gains " by employees of small wisdom , while improving efficiency savings for the enterprise capital expenditures.

Akihito is a production of traditional Chinese medicine -based production company, so the reform and innovation of the production process is also very seriously . Hope that through reform and innovation of the production process , for enterprises to save costs and promote efficiency growth. Akihito flagship products such as neck pain Akihito products through the production process repeated experiments contrast , when extracting the supernatant , using a cloth filter plate to replace the original filter , save costs 59,200 yuan , saving time by 50% effective improve work efficiency and reduce costs. The company also produce energy control , media control products and supplies , repair old , operating cost control on saving energy, using all the energy and power to sign with stop sign system, effectively reducing the production of energy , the production department focus on strengthening the yield of product control and packet loss control materials to minimize the production cost of supplies . In the use of ethanol , continue to sink dregs dregs and alcohol recovery of ethanol by using a new alcohol recovery tower , alcohol recovery loss rate from 3 to 5 percent down to five ten thousandths from the alcohol extract . By brainstorming with minimal capital investment will be boiling dryer designed by the original steam heating to electric heating , the implementation of this project annual cost savings for the company 687,500 yuan . Extraction plant originally cask weighing ways to weigh alcohol precipitation tank in the form of weighing, improve labor efficiency , more than 600 hours a year, saving , cost 70,000 yuan or more. On water issues , there are a lot of improvements. Extraction process will be in circulation by the water to demineralized water , circulating cooling water to the existing water supply , through this transformation , the estimated year operating cost savings of approximately 7.1 million.

The company also through raw materials, packaging materials procurement contracts signed long-term , stable procurement costs. For some herbs, coal, and other accessories and hollow capsules with many years of partnership , supply stronger largest suppliers to the low-cost procurement contracts signed throughout the year . Internal packaging materials and packaging unified specification , increasing the bulk to reduce costs such as tendering , 2012 package material procurement cost savings of about 380,000 yuan . The company also strictly comply with state regulations, the total cost of the project or service charges more than 2 million yuan more than $ 500,000 of the project, using the internal proposed standard procedures, control project costs, strict compliance with the provisions of the bidding process . Building in the preparation of tender construction companies , project cost control over the bidding price savings of nearly $ 3.4 million renovation cost purification of nearly 200 million , reducing the overall project cost by 21% than willing to budget.


Through the above measures effective control of costs, and improved productivity and production efficiency, increase the efficiency of enterprises . Effective cost control and stable development of the company for the future and lay a good foundation .

管理与文化MANAGEMENT
管理话题
您现在的位置:首 页 >> 管理与文化 >>  管理话题
控成本 增效益 确保企业长青
浏览次数: 日期:2014-04-10

      控制成本、增效益是企业快速发展,保持企业长青的不二法门。成本控制、节能增效首先要找到日常工作中的管理盲点和成本控制的关键点及突破口。从点滴做起、从细节做起,通过多渠道和找源头的方式来控制成本,让企业获取最大的利润,才能为企业的生存、发展提供不竭的动力。

  明仁福瑞达对成本控制非常的重视,通过制度的修订及完善、征集合理化建议、生产工艺的改革创新等方式来降低成本,无形中为企业在生产方面降低了资金支出。完善成本控制体系,有效的降低了费用,增加了企业的效益。

  明仁先后补充完善了《成本控制管理制度》《采购管理制度》《大宗物料设备采购管理规定》等管理制度。在生产成本上形成科学的管理机制,开源节流、严格控制成本支出,有效的解决了资金浪费问题。更通过“我为企业献计献策”活动,征集到有益于企业发展的合理化建议。如公司采纳了车间员工的建议,将车间管道整改以不锈钢固定管道代替钢丝骨管,降低了员工频繁连接管道的操作出错性,保证了产品质量。同时减少了钢丝骨架管的使用量,为公司节约资金万余元。为2台颗粒分装机传送带末端加装电子计数器一套,改人工计数为电子计数,既节约了人力劳动,又保障了计数的准确性。“小智慧、大收益”通过员工的小智慧,提升工作效率的同时为企业节省资金支出。

  明仁是一个以生产中药为主的生产企业,所以对生产工艺的改革创新也非常的重视。希望通过生产工艺的改革创新,为企业节省成本支出,促进效益的增长。如作为明仁主打产品的明仁颈痛系列产品,经过生产过程中反复实验对比,在提取上清液时,使用滤布代替原来的滤板进行过滤,节省费用5.92万元,节省时间50%有效的提高了工作效率,降低了成本费用。公司还在生产能源控制、产品耗材及介质控制、修旧利废,节能降耗上控制成本的运作,所有的能源动力采用签用签停制,有效的降低了生产耗能,生产部重点加强了对产品成品率的控制和包材的损耗控制,尽量降低生产用品的费用。在乙醇的使用上,继续从醇提药渣及醇沉药渣中回收乙醇,通过新酒精回收塔的使用,酒精回收损耗率由原来的3~5%降低到万分之五。通过集思广益以最小的资金投入将沸腾干燥机由原有设计的蒸汽加热改为电加热,此项目的实施为公司每年节约成本68.75万元。提取车间将原先的桶装称量醇沉的方式改为称量罐形式的称量,提高了劳动效率,一年可节省工时600以上,节约成本7万元以上。在水处理的问题上,也有不少的改进。在提取过程中将循环水由自来水改为软化水,原有降温的循环水改为自来水,通过这样的改造,经测算一年节约运行成本约7.1万元。

  公司还通过原辅料、包材采购签订长期合同,稳定采购成本。就部分药材、煤炭、空心胶囊等辅料与具有多年合作关系、供货实力较强的大供应商以低价位签订了全年的采购合同。对内包材及包装盒采用统一规格、增大批量等招标方式降低成本,2012年节约包材采购成本38万元左右。公司还严格遵守国家规定,对工程总造价超过200万元或服务费超过50万元的项目,采用内部议标程序、控制工程成本,严格遵守招标过程中的各项规定。在公司制剂综合楼招标建设时,项目建设费用较招标控制价节约资金近340万元,净化装修节约成本近200万元,工程整体造价比愿预算减少了21%。

  明仁福瑞达通过以上措施有效的控制了成本支出,并提高了产能及生产效率,增加了企业的效益。有效的成本控制为公司将来的稳定发展打下了良好的基础。